Databases

Databases



ACM Digital Library
AGRICOLA
American FactFinder
American Memory
Ancestry Library Edition
Note: Access is limited to on-campus use.
Bartleby.com: Great Books Online
Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)
BioMed Central
C. Hadley Smith Photograph Collection
ChemSpider
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
EDGAR Database (Securities and Exchange Commission)
Entrez, the Life Sciences Search Engine
ERIC (US Government interface)
European Views of the Americas 1493 to 1750
Film Literature Index (Archive) Online (1976-2001)
Note: Current citations (2002+) available in print version only: PN 1993 .A1 F4
Google Books
GreenFILE
Gutenberg-e
HathiTrust Digital Library
HighWire Press
International Financial Statistics (International Monetary Fund)
Ithaca College Sheet Music
Ithaca Journal
Ithacan (Ithaca College Student Newspaper)
Lynda.com
Making of America (Cornell)
Making of America (University of Michigan)
NAICS (North American Industrial Classification System)
New York Heritage
NYS Historic Newspapers
OECD iLibrary
Official Documents of the United Nations (ODS)
OT Seeker
PEDro - Physiotherapy Evidence Database
PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress
Population Index on the Web
PubMed
Note: Current IC faculty, staff, and students have also have access to MEDLINE via EBSCO and ScienceDirect
Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Springer Open
ThomasNet
U.S. Census Bureau
Vital Statistics of the United States (VSUS)
World Values Survey
Note: User Guide Available

Contact

picture of Calida Barboza

Calida Barboza

Electronic Resources Librarian
(607) 274-1892

Having trouble accessing a database, online journal, or ebook?

Use this form to report the problem.

What's This



When searching, if you see the "GET IT" icon, click on it. You'll be taken to the full text or to ILL if full text is unavailable.